Contacts

Organisers

Iteca Caspian LLC
Naila Aliyeva
Project Manager

  +994 12 4041000 (office)
  +994 12 4041027 (direct)
  +994 12 4041001 
  oilgas@iteca.az

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC
Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

  +971 (4) 5 545 319
  Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com, info@ica-eurasia.com

Partners

ITE E&C LLC
Lenny Akunor
International Sales Manager Oil & Gas Central Asia

  +44 207 596 5240
  lenny.akunor@exhibitions-conferences.com 

CEM FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
International sales, Middle East, Iran

  +971 4 5687387 (office)
  +971 4 5687387 (direct)
  Yana@cem-gulf.com

RE3/Russian Energy Events Experts
Natalia Sitnikova
International sales, Russia

  +7 499 348 85 00
  Natalia.Sitnikova@re3.events

Metis Events
Acelya Bayraktar
International sales, Turkey

  0535 362 88 80
  abayraktar@metisevents.com

GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH
Carsten Prehn
International sales, Germany, Austria

  +49 40 710070-31
  prehn@gima.de

Beijing Vista-Expo Co. Ltd.
Luman
International sales, China

  861731 065 85 65
  luman@vista-expo.com