10th Anniversary Caspian International Power and Alternative Energy Exhibition

1 - 3 June 2021 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC


Ulker Gasimova
Project Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041027 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: power@iteca.az

Sona Abdurahmanova
Account Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
M: +994 77 2777157 (direct)
F: + 994 12 4041001
E: power@iteca.az

Nazim Azakov
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

M:+994 77 277 71 55
E: projects@iteca.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az


RE3 / Russian Energy Events Experts


Natalia Sitnikova
T.: +7 499 348 85 00 ext. 104
M: +7 916 706 84 14
E.: natalia.sitnikova@re3.events

 

ITE Eurasian Exhibitions FZ LLC


Rymma Topchyi
Customer Success Manager

T: +971 4 457 2926
Е: Rymma.Topchyi@ite-eurasian.com
 

Metis Events


Achelia Bayraktar 
Project Manager

T: 0535 362 88 80
Е: abayraktar@metisevents.com

 

ALBADİ OY


Ahmadov Telman
M: +35845 107 62 92
T: +35846 954 4 956
E: telman@albadi.world

News

All news